Conference Organising Committee


Professor Zsuzsoka Kecskes, Deputy Dean, Australian National University Medical School


Rachel Bacon, University of Canberra

Lucy Chipchase, University of Canberra

Jane Frost, University of Canberra

Karlee Johnston, Canberra Hospital ACT

Parveen Kalliath, Australian Catholic University

Julia Legge, Australian National University

Jo Morris, ACT Health

Lily Muthurajah, Canberra Institute of Technology

Emily Stewart-Reed, Canberra Institute of Technology

Nicola Wardrop, ACT Health

Alexandra Webb, ANU College of Health and Medicine

Jennie Yaxley, ACT Health


Avril Lee, ANZAHPE Conference Liaison Officer

Jill Romeo, ANZAHPE Executive Officer